The Aristasia Forums Archive Forum Index The Aristasia Forums Archive
See current activity at www.aristasia-central.com/heartbook

FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Miss Sylvia Ruger

Post new topic   Reply to topic    The Aristasia Forums Archive Forum Index -> Maiden Introductions
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Miss Wardelle
Splendid Contributor

PostPosted: Wed May 28, 2008 2:23 pm    Post subject: Miss Sylvia Ruger Reply with quote

When Miss Ruger arrived, she introduced herself thus:

Quote:
Rayati Honored Misses

I am new to the Fora as well as Virturalia however a veteran of the old Elektraspace site Femmeworld, albiet a sporadic member. I am looking forward to become an active member in Aristasia in Telluria, even if I am in the most decandant part of Culveria

I look forward to meeting my fellow maids and sisters.

Miss Ruger is now a very rare visitor to us. But that is only because she changed her name!

You may now find Miss Ruger masquerading as Miss Ramer in Virtualia on a regular basis!

It is a delight to have you with us - under either name!
Sylvia Ruger

Location: Loveton Aracadia (Telluria: province of Northern California, Culveria

PostPosted: Thu May 29, 2008 1:45 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Rayati Honored Misses,